Bob Baldwin CD Coming On 215 Records

Pianist Bob Baldwin, whose Brazil Chill was one of the best smooth jazz CDs of 2004, has signed to 215 Records.

BobBaldwin3.jpgPianist Bob Baldwin is the latest artist to sign with 215 Records, which debuted last year as a smooth jazz label and features Soul Ballet, Greg Adams, the Alan Hewitt Project, Blake Aaron and others.

Baldwin was left without a record label after the recent bankruptcy of the Chicago-based A440 Music Group. Baldwin has finished his first CD for the label � his 10th overall � which is called All In a Day�s Work, featuring titles such as �The Very Last Night in Rio,� �Sunrise,� �Steamy� �Day-O� and others.

In addition, Baldwin's new label will also re-issue Bob�s album from early 2004 called Brazil Chill, in addition to a 2000 album called

All in a Day's Work

1. A New York Minute 6:12
2. All In a Day�s Work 4:56
3. Day-O 5:49
4. Third Time�s The Charm 5:40
5. Quirky 6:30
6. Can You Feel It? 6:37
7. Steamy 5:53
8. Sunrise 4:54
9. Quality Time 1:47
10. Steamy (Interlude) 0:51
11. The Very Last Night In Rio 5:21
12. Don�t Get It Twisted 7:44
13. Can You Feel It? (Interlude) 1:19