The JDCD expands to 3 hours July 3rd

JDCD_Logo.jpgThe weekly radio show by Jeffrey Daniels called The JDCD which is devoted to contemporary jazz and funk fusion will be expanding to three hours starting July 3, 2006. The new schedule will be as follows:

Monday @ 9pm - 12am CET (3pm - 6pm EDT)
Thursday @ 4pm - 7pm CET (10am - 1pm EDT)
Saturday @ 8pm - 11pm CET (2pm - 5pm EDT)

The JDCD offers unique mixes and the periodic "Focus on... (selected artist)" series. Listening to the JDCD will underscore your activities and enhance your life's experiences. Perhaps, the JDCD will offer a relaxing respite. Whatever your mood, the JDCD will provide the perfect complement.

Tune in here at SmoothVibes Radio Channel.